Google+ Google+

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Just Start!/ Please forward to your local newspaper.

IDEA Cafe Chat, live each weekday at 10 a.m. Mountain, noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific Time. To join follow, then Tweet with #IDEACafeChat to be part of the conversation. Topic: whatever has been posted since previous live chat. Please take extended conversations to your url, and no personal attacks or rants.

SBCC IDEA Cafe Startup Week, now each Friday, 2 to 3:30 p.m. at Denver WeWork Union Station, 1550 Wewatta. In 90-minutes we help you structure the weekend to start in a new direction with your work Monday morning. Walk-ins are welcome, but to make sure you have a seat rsvp at

We invite staff, board members and volunteers from local chambers, business associations, and service clubs to attend the above meeting and decide if you'd like our help to start a group in cooperation with your local newspaper.

Local newspapers: ask to be added to our Thursday media release email list.

Questions? Call your Small Business Chamber anytime, leave a complete question on the voice mail and a volunteer will return your call within 24 hours. Call toll-free 855-854-2554